What's on - Cornerstone Church Kingston
Plan your visit

We’re a growing church, but that doesn’t mean you’ll be lost in the crowd. These groups are a great way to meet people, get closer to God, and find real answers for life questions.

Upcoming Activities

Women's Football

Women’s Football

8:30pm, Thursday 25 July

Men's football

Men’s football

10:00pm, Thursday 25 July

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

10:30am, Sunday 28 July

Cornerstone 6:30pm

Cornerstone 6:30pm

6:30pm, Sunday 28 July

Kingston International Café

Kingston International Café

7:00pm, Tuesday 30 July

Summer Stay and Play

2:00pm, Friday 2 August

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

10:30am, Sunday 4 August

Cornerstone 6:30pm

Cornerstone 6:30pm

6:30pm, Sunday 4 August

Summer Stay and Play

2:00pm, Tuesday 6 August

Kingston International Café

Kingston International Café

7:00pm, Tuesday 6 August

Summer Stay and Play

2:00pm, Friday 9 August

Walking group

Walking group

10:00am, Saturday 10 August

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

10:30am, Sunday 11 August

Cornerstone 6:30pm

Cornerstone 6:30pm

6:30pm, Sunday 11 August

Summer Stay and Play

2:00pm, Tuesday 13 August

Kingston International Café

Kingston International Café

7:00pm, Tuesday 13 August

Summer Stay and Play

2:00pm, Friday 16 August

Hub Crafts

Hub Crafts

11:00am, Saturday 17 August

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

10:30am, Sunday 18 August

Cornerstone 6:30pm

Cornerstone 6:30pm

6:30pm, Sunday 18 August

Authentic

12:00am, Tuesday 20 August

Kingston International Café

Kingston International Café

7:00pm, Tuesday 20 August

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

10:30am, Sunday 25 August

Cornerstone 6:30pm

Cornerstone 6:30pm

6:30pm, Sunday 25 August

Kingston International Café

Kingston International Café

7:00pm, Tuesday 27 August

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

10:30am, Sunday 1 September

Cornerstone 6:30pm

Cornerstone 6:30pm

6:30pm, Sunday 1 September

Kingston International Café

Kingston International Café

7:00pm, Tuesday 3 September

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:30am

10:30am, Sunday 8 September

Cornerstone 6:30pm

Cornerstone 6:30pm

6:30pm, Sunday 8 September

Kingston International Café

Kingston International Café

7:00pm, Tuesday 10 September

Men Behaving Dadly

Men Behaving Dadly

10:00am, Saturday 14 September


Sundays


Children & Youth


Men


Women


Activities